About

People

Key people

Artistic Director
Willoh S. Weiland
willoh@aphids.net

From 2019 – Incoming Co-Directors
Lara Thoms
lara@aphids.net

Eugenia Lim
eugenia@aphids.net

Mish Grigor
mish@aphids.net

Artistic Associates
Lara Thoms
lara@aphids.net

Lz Dunn
lz@aphids.net

Operations Manager, Graphic Designer
Rebecca McCauley
rebecca@aphids.net

Finance Officer
Au Nguyen

Publicist 
Zilla and Brook
fiona@zillaandbrook.com.au

COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT

Chair Shourov Bhattacharya
Treasurer Greer Evans
Secretary Hugh Adamson

Members
Willoh S. Weiland
Vivien Allimonos

Previous Committee Members
David Young, Cynthia Troup, Rosemary Joy, Eugene Schlusser, Louise Curham, Margaret Cameron, Peter Humble, Natasha Anderson, Colin Sneesby, Geoffrey Morris, Bec Reid, Fiona Brook, Tristan Meecham.

Aphids acknowledges the people of the Kulin Nation as the traditional owners of the land upon which we work. We recognise that sovereignty was never ceded, and pay our respects to Elders past, present and future.